People

Find our people with names, functions, and contact data.

Some of our functionaries have not published their emails. They can be contacted through our internal message function via their profile.

_________________________________________________________________________________

CI Executive Board

Stephanie Hartung

CEO
stephanie@constellators-international.com
+49.171.897 95 14
German, English, French, Dutch

Juergen Ziemann

COO
juergen@constellators-international.com
German, English, French

Aaron Weigl

Head of IT
aaron@constellators-international.com
German, English

Simon Cohen / Leon Cohnen / Cohnen Media

programming and website management
https://cohnen-media.de/
German, English


CI Advisory Board

Dr. Wilfried Nelles

Advisory Board Member
wilfriednelles@nellesinstitut.de
German, English

Dr. Klaus Peter Horn

Advisory Board Member
info@horncoaching.de
German, English

Mikhail Klarin

Advisory Board Member
consult@klarin.ru
Russian, English

Netra Chou

Advisory Board Member
netra888@hotmail.com
Georgian, German, English

Michael Wingenfeld

Advisory Board Member
michael.wingenfeld@paradoxinnovation.de
German, English

Dr. Bindu Gupta

Advisory Board Member
starbindugupta@gmail.com
Hindu, English

Dan Cohen

Advisory Board Member
admin@seeingwithyourheart.com
English

Zena Me

Advisory Board Member
zena@zename.co.uk
English